IASC | International Association of Skateboard Companies
2014 Skateboarding Hall of Fame Inductees

The International Skateboarding Hall of Fame and IASC are very proud to announce the 2014 SHOF Inductees.

Ballots went out to almost 400 qualified representatives from all eras of skateboarding history to vote for their choice for the Class of 2014 Hall of Fame inductions. Congratulations to this years winners!

2014 Inductees:
1960s – Gregg Carroll
1970s Era One – Jim Muir
1970s Era Two – Steve Olson
1980s Era One – Lance Mountain
1980s Era Two – Natas Kaupas
1960s Women – Laurie Turner DeMott
1970s Women – Ellen Oneal Deason

We hope to see you all on May 15th at the beautiful Westin South Coast Plaza Hotel* in Costa Mesa, California.

The Hall of Fame will sell out, get your early bird discounted tickets here: http://2014shof.eventbrite.com/

*Discounted hotel rooms available next week at the Westin.

GSF,Skateboarding Hall of Fame

Leave a Reply